« Leaderless Vancouver | Main | A Tale of Two Cities »

Plamegate Chronology

I finally got my act together enough to publish the updated Plamegate and Niger Forgery Chronology.  It is over on the left sidebar, at the top.  There are about 50 or 60 new entries and updates.  The new material since the previous version is marked in red.

I hope you find it useful.

November 19, 2005 in America Inc, Bush Administration, Current Affairs, Iraq, Media, US Justice System | Permalink


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Plamegate Chronology:


Josh Marshall has a similar project going. As I've written, stuff like this are interesting, but they really need to be HTML based with RSS feeds, or even as a wiki so that readers can contribute.

Posted by: Richard | Nov 21, 2005 5:21:47 PM

Richard: if you arrange something like that, I'd be happy to contribute. I have offered several times to Josh Marshall to use the material I have collected in the Chronology (120+pages compared to 3 pages) but haven't heard back.

Posted by: Jak | Nov 21, 2005 7:24:44 PM